Main Navigation | Content
WorldsView™ Academy LMS Home » united kingdom

United Kingdom

Global Facilitators

UNITED KINGDOM
London
Bevan Heslop bevan.heslop@axa-ds.co.uk
Christopher Samsa christophersamsa@resultscoaches.com
Gabriella  Galambvari GalambvariG@invitel.co.hu
Gail Thackray gail.thackray@leadershipconsult.org 
Jessica Raby jessica@jessicaraby.com
Lajos  Forras lforras@telospartners.hu
Lesley  Adams lesleyjadams@gmail.com
Martin Down martindown@executivecoachingpartnership.com
Nic Brocklebank nic.brocklebank@blueyonder.co.uk
Peter  Thompson p.thompson@gasstrategies.com
Rhona Mears rmears@me.com
Richard Bentley richardbentley@resultscoaches.com
Simon Crowe mail@simoncrowe.com
Victor  Marino vmarino@mimecast.com
Wendy Kerr wendy@momentumccm.com

« Back to Global Facilitators - Level 1