Main Navigation | Content
WorldsView™ Academy LMS Home » australia

Australia

Global Facilitators

 

Brisbane
Alan Savin Alan.Savin@bentley.com
Alan Savin Alan.Savin@bentley.com
Alison Jardie alison.jardie@optusnet.com.au
Amanda  Cahill a.cahill@ewb.org.au
Bernard Thorpe bernard.thorpe@shapeconsulting.com.au
Kaye Kurth kaye.kurth@accell.com.au
Nick Sharrock nick.sharrock@plushr.com.au
Stephen Young Stephen@skyoung.com.au

« Back to Global Facilitators - Level 1