Main Navigation | Content
WorldsView™ Academy LMS Home » asia

Asia

Global facilitators

INDIA
Pune
Atul Bapat atul.bapat@academy-cats.com
Aashima Agashe aashima.agashe@academy-cats.com
Aashima Agashe aashima.agashe@academy-cats.com
Alka Nayar alka.nayar@academy-cats.com
Alka Nayar alka.nayar@academy-cats.com
Atul Bapat atul.bapat@academy-cats.com
Dhanajay Gokhale gdhananjay@yahoo.com
Gitesh  Agarwal gitesh.mail@gmail.com
PS  Venkateswaran kaushikham@gmail.com
Satish  Mandora celebratelife@satishmandora.com
Tamanna  Naik - Joshi tamanna.naik@gmail.com
Vishwas  Mahajan vishwas@compulink.co.in
Bangladesh
MK  Tribhuvan tribhuvan@academy-cats.com
SINGAPORE
Singapore
Charles Fang pngcharles@acsinternational.com.sg

« Back to Global Facilitators - Level 1