Main Navigation | Content
WorldsView™ Academy LMS Home » all regions purposeful teams

All Regions - Purposeful Teams

Global Facilitators

AFRICA
SOUTH AFRICA
Gauteng
Beatrice Attrill BeatriceA@xsinet.co.za
Audrey  Riley rileyandaud@telkomsa.net
Bill Pierce bpierce@grinaker-lta.co.za
Brad  Shorkend brad@urbaneverest.co.za
Colleen Bloem colleen@brainwise.co.za
Debbie Woodman debbiewoodman@telkomsa.net
Gordon Hunkin gordon@hunkinzone.com
Renate Landman renate@icon.co.za
Thys Redelinghuys ThysRed@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal
Kathrine Tucker kathytucker@telkomsa.net
Mary-Joe Emde maryjoe@resultsworkplacecoaching.co.za
Michael Quicke mike@winninghabits.co.za
Richard Wainwright richard@winninghabits.co.za
Western Cape
Alison du Toit alison@xsinet.co.za
Diane  Braude grant-di@mweb.co.za
Fortune Sibanda sibandafortune7@gmail.com
Jeanne-Lu Bruwer jeanne-lu@symphonia.net
Karen Grant karen@karengrant.co.za
Karin van Niekerk karin@symphonia.net
Liz Calvert liz@lizcalvert.co.za
Melanie Kiley melaniekiley@mweb.co.za
Veronica Wantenaar chameleonskills@mweb.co.za
GERMANY
Cologne
Elisa French elisa@elisafrench.com
UNITED KINGDOM
London
Lesley  Adams ladamsconsulting@gmail.com
Thane Gilmore thane@sharpedgeinnocation.com

« Back to Global Facilitators - Level 1