Main Navigation | Content
WorldsView™ Academy LMS Home » all regions nine conversations in leadership

All Regions - Nine Conversations in Leadership

Global Facilitators

 

AFRICA
South Africa
Gauteng
Anne-Marie Sevenster annemarie@sevenster.net
Adele Mynhardt adelem@legalwise.co.za
Beatrice Attrill BeatriceA@xsinet.co.za
Bernard Hermann Christian  Koch bern.koch@mweb.co.za
Bill Pierce bpierce@grinaker-lta.co.za
Brad  Shorkend brad@urbaneverest.co.za
Brian  Anderson bandersn@iafrica.com
Carmen Mettler mettler@mweb.co.za
Cindy Morton Ferreira cindymf@performancelogic.co.za
Colleen Bloem colleen@brainwise.co.za
Craig McConnell craig@mcconnell.co.za
Daniel Andrew Turner andyt@nugroup.co.za
Daphna Horowitz daphna@peacsolutions.co.za
Gavin Mardon gavinmardon@absamail.co.za
Gavin De Kock gavin.dekock@mweb.co.za
Gerda Pieters pietersvg@telkomsa.net
Gerhard  van Rensburg gerhard@neweraleadership.co.za
Gideon Louw laurentleadership@gmail.com
Gordon Hunkin gordon@hunkinzone.com
Greg  Melville-Smith gmesmith@worldonline.co.za
Illona Wilken illonae@radicalresults.tv
Ilze Swanepoel ilze@hriconsulting.co.za
Isabel Vidal isabelv@iafrica.com
Jeffrey  Govender jgovender@groupfive.co.za
Keith  de Swardt keith.deswardt@gmail.com
Kirstie McFarlane kirstie@greenleaf.co.za
Lata Parbhoo lata@telkomsa.net
Mari Kruger mari@synchronicity.co.za
Michael Pryke michael@eqimpact.co.za
Nico Saunders nico.saunders@bcx.co.za
Renate Landman renate@icon.co.za
Sarah Babb sbabb@theskillsframework.com
Stephanie Martinis stephanie@fivediamondonline.com
Tamara Perrie Tammy.perrie@mweb.co.za
Tania Hogg tania.hogg@ignite.co.za
Tracey Proudfoot tracey@stoke.co.za
Wayne Kruger wayne@synchronicity.co.za
Kwa- Zulu Natal
Anne Heslop anne@anneheslop.co.za
Bridget Farrell bfarrell@iafrica.com
Kathrine Tucker kathytucker@telkomsa.net
Lauron  Buys lauron@leaders-in-progress.co.za
Liz  Witherspoon liz@completebalance.co.za
Lynn  Norton tlnorton@iafrica.com
Mary-Joe Emde maryjoe@resultsworkplacecoaching.co.za
Michael Quicke mike@winninghabits.co.za
Nirasha Dhaniram nirasha@peoplexcel.co.za
Western Cape
Alison du Toit alison@xsinet.co.za
Anita Cupido anita@totalsm.co.za
Cally Mundy callymundy@gmail.com
Carmen Mettler mettler@mweb.co.za
Elizabeth  Hodges hodges@iafrica.com
Karin van Niekerk karin@symphonia.net
Kathy Branquinho kathyb@smart-source.net
Kirsten Pearson kirstenpea@gmail.com
Ladan Eshragi ladan@telkomsa.net
Louise Van Rhyn louise@symphonia.net
Lucille Greeff lucille@treetops.co.za
Melanie Kiley melaniekiley@mweb.co.za
Russell Southey russell@tellurianconsulting.co.za
Veronica Wantenaar chameleonskills@mweb.co.za
KENYA
Nairobi
Sheetal Shah shah.sheetal@kenyalink.org
NIGERIA
Lagos
Alex  Nwoko Anwoko@mantracnigeria.com
AUSTRALIA
Brisbane
Alan Savin Alan.Savin@bentley.com
Alison Jardie alison.jardie@optusnet.com.au
Amanda  Cahill a.cahill@ewb.org.au
Bernard Thorpe  bernard.thorpe@shapeconsulting.com.au 
Kaye Kurth kaye.kurth@accell.com.au
Nick Sharrock nick.sharrock@plushr.com.au
Stephen Young  Stephen@skyoung.com.au 
GERMANY
Cologne
Elisa  French elisa@elisafrench.com
HUNGARY
Budapest
Agnes  Majorossy amajorossy@gmail.com.
Agnes Dr Jagicuza jagiczaa@invitel.co.hu
Lajos  Forras lforras@telospartners.hu
Erica  Grunnevoll erica@coachteam.no
Julia Furedi furedij@mail.eol.hu
Katalin Hollo mail@hollokatalin.hu
Lene  Fjellheim lene@coachteam.no
Peter  Nagy peter.nagy@nncon.hu
INDIA
Pune
Atul Bapat atul.bapat@academy-cats.com
Dhanajay Gokhale gdhananjay@yahoo.com
Gitesh  Agarwal gitesh.mail@gmail.com
PS  Venkateswaran kaushikham@gmail.com
Satish  Mandora celebratelife@satishmandora.com
Tamanna  Naik - Joshi tamanna.naik@gmail.com
Vishwas  Mahajan vishwas@compulink.co.in
Aashima Agashe aashima.agashe@academy-cats.com
Alka Nayar alka.nayar@academy-cats.com
Aashima Agashe aashima.agashe@academy-cats.com
Alka Nayar alka.nayar@academy-cats.com
Atul Bapat atul.bapat@academy-cats.com
Bangladesh
MK  Tribhuvan tribhuvan@academy-cats.com
SINGAPORE
Singapore
Charles Fang pngcharles@acsinternational.com.sg
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai
Allan Elias allan@rtlonline.net
Ilzé Mulder ilze@rtlonline.net
UNITED KINGDOM
London
Christopher Samsa christophersamsa@resultscoaches.com
Gabriella  Galambvari GalambvariG@invitel.co.hu
Gail Thackray gail.thackray@leadershipconsult.org 
Jessica Raby jessica@jessicaraby.com
Judith
 Cockrell
 judithcockerill1@btconnect.com
Lesley  Adams lesleyjadams@gmail.com
Martin Down martindown@executivecoachingpartnership.com
Nic Brocklebank nic.brocklebank@blueyonder.co.uk
Rhona Mears rmears@me.com
Richard Bentley richardbentley@resultscoaches.com
Roger  Lane roger@rogerlaneconsulting.com
Simon Crowe mail@simoncrowe.com
Victor  Marino vmarino@mimecast.com
Wendy Kerr wendy@momentumccm.com

« Back to Global Facilitators - Level 1